This site requires JavaScript!
This site requires JavaScript!
This site requires JavaScript!
This site requires JavaScript!

According to neocities, this blog reached 1k views recently. So first of all: wow, thank you! I honestly did not expect to get any readers on this blog.

I wasn't really sure what to do to celebrate (especially considering I'm fairly certain most of these views were a one-time thing), so eventually I decided on crowdfunding my next post. I'm looking for pride merch creators/stores that include intersex merch, because unfortunately a lot of shops on etsy or elsewhere don't really do anything with our flag./

If you know any, please send me the names/links over there. I'll make a post compiling them at some point. Feel free to self-promote, obviously.

This site requires JavaScript!